Contact us on 0161 610 0354 or info@foresight-fitness.co.uk
Foresight Fitness - Manchester Personal Training
Foresight Fitness Ebook

Sign up Now for your FREE '7 Day's to a Healthier You' Guide

Websites

Facebook Group www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=53255067029

Foresight@You Tube www.youtube.com/user/PersonalTrainerUK

Twitter twitter.com/tomforesight

Forums

Fitness Venues www.fitnessvenues.com/community

JP Fitness (Forum) forums.jpfitness.com

Underground Wellness www.undergroundwellness.com

Information

Ask the Trainer www.askthetrainer.com

BBC Health www.bbc.co.uk/health/

British Dietetic Association www.bda.uk.com

Get Active UK www.getactive.com

Map my Run www.mapmyrun.com

NRPT www.nrpt.co.uk

NHS Direct www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk

Nutritional Society www.nutritionsociety.org

Register of Exercise Professionals www.exerciseregister.org

Runners World www.runnersworld.co.uk

UK Personal Trainers www.ukpersonaltrainers.com

Underground Wellness www.undergroundwelness.com

Virtual Sports Injury Clinic www.sportsinjuryclinic.net

Publications

Didsbury Life www.didsburylife.com

Fitnessvenues.com www.fitnessvenues.com

Lifestylexperts www.lifestylexperts.com

Manchester 2002 www.manchester2002-uk.com

Manchester Confidential www.manchesterconfidential.com

My Village www.myvillage.com/manchester

Hi Fit www.hifit.com

Total Travel www.totaltravel.co.uk

Ultra Fit www.ultra-fitmagazine.com