Contact us on 0161 610 0354 or info@foresight-fitness.co.uk
You'll feel so good, you'll want to show it

Links

Wellbeing

BBC Health www.bbc.co.uk/health/

Big Project – Health Portal www.thebigproject.co.uk/links_health.htm

British Dietetic Association www.bda.uk.com/

Get Active UK www.getactiveuk.com

National Register of Personal Trainers www.nrpt.co.uk

NHS Direct www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk/

Nutritional Society www.nutritionsociety.org/index.php

Register of Exercise Professionals www.exerciseregister.org

Runners World www.runnersworld.co.uk/

Virtual Sports Injury Clinic www.sportsinjuryclinic.net/

Discovery Training www.discovery.uk.com

Fitness Venues www.fitnessvenues.com

JP Fitness Forum http://forums.jpfitness.com/

Lifestylexperts www.lifestylexperts.com/

Tom’s Personal Trainer Blog http://personaltraineruk.blogspot.com

 

Clubs/Organisations

Didsbury Triathlon Club www.didsburytriclub.com/

Great Manchester Run www.greatrun.org/

London Marathon www.london-marathon.co.uk/

Manchester Triathlon Club www.man-tri-club.org.uk/

Wilmslow Half Marathon www.wilmslowhalf.org.uk/

Wilmslow Running Club www.wilmslowrunningclub.org/

 

North West

Travelling to the North West look at Total Travel www.totaltravel.co.uk

Manchester 2002 www.manchester2002-uk.com

Manchester Confidential www.manchesterconfidential.com/

Visit Manchester www.visitmanchester.com/

Didsburylife.com www.didsburylife.com

My Village www.myvillage.com/manchester/

 

Other

Zumm Creative www.zumm-creative.com